Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June 2019

July 2019

Change category
Monday 1st July 201909:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Tuesday 2nd July 201909:30Nick Clark
Wednesday 3rd July 201918:45Hand Bell Ringing Practice
Contact Gill Higgins to join the this group.
Thursday 4th July 201909:00Parish Office Open
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
Friday 5th July 201909:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Saturday 6th July 201909:00Conservation of the Historic Environment
Training for Post-graduate students studying Conservation of the Historic Environment at Birmingham University Birmingham School of Architecture and Design
10:00Office Hour
Bookings for Weddings and Baptisms can be made.
Sunday 7th July 201909:30Cafe Church in St Saviour's Hall
10:30Holy Communion at St John's
Monday 8th July 201908:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Tuesday 9th July 201910:00Christmas Fayre Steering Group
Wednesday 10th July 201910:30Coffee Morning at St John's
18:45Hand Bell Ringing Practice
Contact Gill Higgins to join the this group.
Thursday 11th July 201909:00Parish Office CLOSED
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
Friday 12th July 201909:00Parish Office CLOSED
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Saturday 13th July 201910:00Office Hour
Bookings for Weddings and Baptisms can be made.
Sunday 14th July 201908:00Holy Communion in St John's
10:30Morning Prayer in St John's
10:45Holy Communion in St Saviour's
14:00Baptisms at St John's
18:30Celtic Praise in St John's
Monday 15th July 201909:00Parish Office CLOSED
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 17th July 201918:45Hand Bell Ringing Practice
Contact Gill Higgins to join the this group.
Thursday 18th July 201909:00Parish Office CLOSED
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
Friday 19th July 2019 Wedding Flowers Preparation for 20th July
09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Saturday 20th July 201910:00Office Hour
Bookings for Weddings and Baptisms can be made.
12:00Bell-ringers use of Wychbury Room
13:00Wedding at St John's
Jake Tipper & Lauren Chilton
Sunday 21st July 201910:30Parish Family Communion in St John's
18:30Evening Prayer in St John's
Monday 22nd July 201909:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 24th July 201918:45Hand Bell Ringing Practice
Contact Gill Higgins to join the this group.
Thursday 25th July 201909:00Parish Office Open
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
Friday 26th July 201908:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Saturday 27th July 201910:00Office Hour
Bookings for Weddings and Baptisms can be made.
Sunday 28th July 201908:00Holy Communion in St John's
10:45Parish Communion in St Saviour's
15:00Concert for Homeless Charities in St John's
Further info. from www.musicforsanctuary.org
Monday 29th July 201909:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 31st July 201914:30Tim Bridges talk at St John's
Tim will speak about the Friends of St John on their 40th Anniversary Year. Refreshments will follow.
18:45Hand Bell Ringing Practice
Contact Gill Higgins to join the this group.
<< June 2019