Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2018

June 2018

Change category
Friday 1st June 201809:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
19:00Choir Practice in St Saviour's
Saturday 2nd June 201810:30Saturday Office Hour @ St Saviour's
To receive bookings for weddings and baptisms
On Duty: Gwen & Jackie H
Sunday 3rd June 201809:30Cafe Church @ St Saviour's
10:30Holy Communion @ St John's
18:30Evening Prayer @ St John's
Monday 4th June 201809:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 6th June 201818:45Hand Bell Ringing Practice
Contact Joan Marsh or Gill Richards to join the this group.
Thursday 7th June 201809:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
Friday 8th June 201809:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
19:00Choir Practice in St Saviour's
Saturday 9th June 201810:30Saturday Office Hour @ St Saviour's
To receive bookings for weddings and baptisms
On Duty: Richard & Jacky S
Sunday 10th June 201808:00Holy Communion @ St John's
10:30Morning Prayer @ St John's
10:45Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
14:00Baptisms at St John's
Delilah Belle Flint
15:00Baptisms at St John's
George Steadman / Freya Jones
Monday 11th June 201809:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 13th June 201818:45Hand Bell Ringing Practice
Contact Joan Marsh or Gill Richards to join the this group.
Thursday 14th June 201809:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
Friday 15th June 201809:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
19:00Choir Practice in St Saviour's
Saturday 16th June 201810:30Saturday Office Hour @ St Saviour's
To receive bookings for weddings and baptisms
On Duty: George & Joyce
Sunday 17th June 201810:45Parish Communion @ St Saviour's
18:30Evening Praise @ St John's
Monday 18th June 201809:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 20th June 201818:45Hand Bell Ringing Practice
Contact Joan Marsh or Gill Richards to join the this group.
Thursday 21st June 201809:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
Friday 22nd June 201809:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
14:30Mitchell Lowe & Sophie Blake Wedding at St John's
19:00Choir Practice in St Saviour's
19:30Blue Cross Animal Rehoming Concert @ St Saviour's
performance by Bel Canto Singers
Saturday 23rd June 201810:30Saturday Office Hour @ St Saviour's
To receive bookings for weddings and baptisms
On Duty: Richard & Kate
Sunday 24th June 201808:00Holy Communion @ St John's
10:30Parish Family Communion with Clent @ St John's
18:30Festival Evensong with Free Church @ St John's
Monday 25th June 201809:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 27th June 201818:45Hand Bell Ringing Practice
Contact Joan Marsh or Gill Richards to join the this group.
Thursday 28th June 201809:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
09:30Hagley U3A Wychbury Room
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
Friday 29th June 201809:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
19:00Choir Practice in St Saviour's
Saturday 30th June 201810:30Saturday Office Hour @ St Saviour's
To receive bookings for weddings and baptisms
On Duty: Eva & Jackie H
<< May 2018