Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2018

March 2018

Change category
Thursday 1st March 201809:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
Friday 2nd March 201809:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
14:00Women's World Day of Prayer in St John's
Service written by the women of Suriname entitled "All God's Creation is very good". Refreshments after the serviice
15:15Messy Church in St Saviour's Hall
Games, crafts, stories for children accompanied by a parent or carer.
19:00Choir Practice in St Saviour's
Saturday 3rd March 201810:30Saturday Office Hour @ St Saviour's
To receive bookings for weddings and baptisms
Sunday 4th March 201810:45Holy Communion @ St John's
15:00Annual Wedding Tea @ St John's
Couples being married in 2018 invited.
Monday 5th March 201809:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 7th March 201818:45Hand Bell Ringing Practice
Contact Joan Marsh or Gill Richards to join the this group.
Thursday 8th March 201809:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
Friday 9th March 201809:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
19:00Choir Practice in St Saviour's
Saturday 10th March 201810:30Saturday Office Hour @ St Saviour's
To receive bookings for weddings and baptisms
Sunday 11th March 201808:00Holy Communion @ St John's
10:45Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
Monday 12th March 201809:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 14th March 201818:45Hand Bell Ringing Practice
Contact Joan Marsh or Gill Richards to join the this group.
Thursday 15th March 201809:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
Friday 16th March 201809:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
19:00Choir Practice in St Saviour's
Saturday 17th March 201810:30Saturday Office Hour @ St Saviour's
To receive bookings for weddings and baptisms
Sunday 18th March 201810:45Parish Family Communion @ St John's
14:00Cancelled Baptisms in St John's
Nicholas Branch-Haddow / Max W Hopcraft

Adverse weather conditions
15:00Cancelled Baptisms in St John's
George A Street and Gabriel J Street

Adverse weather conditions
18:30Celtic Praise with Free Church @ St Saviour's
Monday 19th March 201809:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 21st March 201818:45Hand Bell Ringing Practice
Contact Joan Marsh or Gill Richards to join the this group.
19:30PCC Meeting - St Saviour's
Thursday 22nd March 201809:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
09:30Hagley U3A Wychbury Room
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
Friday 23rd March 201809:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
19:00Choir Practice in St Saviour's
Saturday 24th March 201810:30Saturday Office Hour @ St Saviour's
To receive bookings for weddings and baptisms.

On duty George & Joyce
Sunday 25th March 201808:00Holy Communion @ St John's
10:45Parish Family Communion @ St Saviour's
11:45Traidcraft Sale after the Morning Service
Monday 26th March 201809:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
20:00Compline @ St Saviour's
Tuesday 27th March 201820:00Compline @ St Saviour's
Wednesday 28th March 201818:45Hand Bell Ringing Practice
Contact Joan Marsh or Gill Richards to join the this group.
20:00Compline @ St Saviour's
Thursday 29th March 201809:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
20:00Holy Communion & Commemoration of Last Supper @ St Saviour'
Friday 30th March 201809:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
09:30Hot Cross Bun Breakfast in Church Hall
10:00Messy Good Friday in St Saviour's Church Hall
14:00The Journey of The Passion @ St John's
19:00Choir Practice in St Saviour's
19:30Good Friday Service @ Free Church
Saturday 31st March 201810:30Saturday Office Hour @ St Saviour's
To receive bookings for weddings and baptisms
20:00The Easter Liturgy @ St John's
<< February 2018