Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August

September

Change category
Thursday 3rd September 202009:00Parish Office 9 am - 1 pm
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Friday 4th September 202009:00Parish Office 9 am - 1 pm
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Monday 7th September 202009:00Parish Office 9 am - 1 pm
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Thursday 10th September 202009:00Parish Office 9 am - 1 pm
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Friday 11th September 202000:00Parish Office Closed
Sunday 13th September 202009:30Said Holy Communion - St Saviour's
Monday 14th September 202009:00Parish Office Closed
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Thursday 17th September 202009:00Parish Office 9 am - 1 pm
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
19:30PCC Meeting on Zoom
Friday 18th September 202009:00Parish Office 9 am - 1 pm
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Sunday 20th September 202009:30Said Holy Communion at St John's
Monday 21st September 202009:00Parish Office 9 am - 1 pm
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Thursday 24th September 202009:00Parish Office 9 am - 1 pm
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Friday 25th September 202009:00Parish Office 9 am - 1 pm
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Sunday 27th September 202009:30Said Holy Communion at St Leonard's, Clent
Monday 28th September 202009:00Parish Office Open 9 am - 1 pm
Parish Office open at St Saviour's 01562 886363 admin@hagleycofe.co.uk stsaviourshagley@btconnect.com
<< August