Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hagley Cofe
December 2021

Thursday 2nd December 2021 09:00Parish Office 9 am - 1 pm01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:30Said Holy Communion at St Saviour's followed by coffee
Friday 3rd December 2021 09:00Parish Office 9 am - 1 pm01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
12:00Funeral of Lily Howell at St John's
Saturday 4th December 2021 12:30Blessing at St John'sBen and Abbie Tillman
Sunday 5th December 2021 10:30Holy Communion at St John's
Monday 6th December 2021 09:00Parish Office 9 am - 1 pmParish Office 01562 886363 admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Thursday 9th December 2021 09:00Parish Office 9 am - 1 pm01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:30Said Holy Communion at St Saviour's followed by coffee
14:00Wedding Rehearsal at St John'sBatty Stone
18:00Orchestra rehearsal at St Saviour's
Friday 10th December 2021 09:00Parish Office 9 am - 1 pm01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
12:30Wedding at St John'sBatty/Stone
13:45Wedding Rehearsal at St John'sMaclean Baker
Saturday 11th December 2021 13:30Wedding at St John'sMaclean/Baker
Sunday 12th December 2021 10:30Holy Communion at St Saviour's and Sunday Club
Monday 13th December 2021 09:00Parish Office 9 am - 1 pmParish Office 01562 886363 admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Thursday 16th December 2021 09:00Parish Office 9 am - 1 pm01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:30Said Holy Communion at St Saviour's followed by coffee
14:00Wedding Rehearsal at St John's
14:30Mothers' Union Advent Service at St Saviour's
18:00Orchestra Rehearsal at St Saviour's
Friday 17th December 2021 09:00Parish Office 9 am - 1 pm01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Saturday 18th December 2021 12:00Wedding St John'sEdward Gould / Elli
Sunday 19th December 2021 10:30Nine Lessons and Carols at St John's
Monday 20th December 2021 09:00Parish Office 9 am - 1 pmParish Office 01562 886363 admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Thursday 23rd December 2021 09:00Parish Office CLOSED01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:30Said Holy Communion at St Saviour's followed by coffee
Friday 24th December 2021 09:00Parish Office CLOSED01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Saturday 25th December 2021 Christmas Day
Sunday 26th December 2021 10:30No services in Church today
Monday 27th December 2021 Bank Holiday
09:00Parish Office CLOSEDParish Office 01562 886363 admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Thursday 30th December 2021 09:00Parish Office CLOSED01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Friday 31st December 2021 New Years Eve
09:00Parish Office 9 am - 1 pm01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk