Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hagley Cofe
September 2018

Saturday 1st September 2018 10:30Saturday Office Hour @ St Saviour'sTo receive bookings for weddings and baptisms
On Duty:
Sunday 2nd September 2018 09:30Cafe Church @ St Saviour's
10:30Holy Communion @ St John's
18:00Shared Evening Worship @ Free Church
Monday 3rd September 2018 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 5th September 2018 18:45Hand Bell Ringing PracticeContact Gill Higgins to join the this group.
Saturday 8th September 2018 10:30Saturday Office Hour @ St Saviour'sTo receive bookings for weddings and baptisms
On Duty:
13:00Wychbury room by Ringes during the wedding
14:00Wedding @ St John'sMichael G Coldicott & Nicola L Dutton
Sunday 9th September 2018 08:00Holy Communion @ St John's
10:30Morning Prayer @ St John's
10:45Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
Monday 10th September 2018 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 12th September 2018 10:30Coffee Morning in St John'sJoe Hawkins Head of Landscaping at Hagley Hall will update us on the latest news on the Park re-development and the new Visitor Centre.
18:45Hand Bell Ringing PracticeContact Gill Higgins to join the this group.
Thursday 13th September 2018 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Friday 14th September 2018 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Saturday 15th September 2018 10:30Saturday Office Hour @ St Saviour'sTo receive bookings for weddings and baptisms
On Duty:
15:00Birmingham Organists Assoc visit to St John'sLed by Paul Evans Director of Music - 07504 857088
Sunday 16th September 2018 10:45Parish Communion @ St Saviour's
Monday 17th September 2018 09:00Parish Office Closed01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 19th September 2018 18:45Hand Bell Ringing PracticeContact Gill Higgins to join the this group.
Thursday 20th September 2018 09:00Parish Office Closed01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Friday 21st September 2018 09:00Parish Office Closed01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Saturday 22nd September 2018 10:30Saturday Office Hour @ St Saviour'sTo receive bookings for weddings and baptisms
On Duty:
Sunday 23rd September 2018 08:00Holy Communion @ St John's
10:45Parish Family Communion @ St John's
13:00Harvest Lunch @ Hagley Golf Club1.00 pm for 1.15 pm sharp. Tickets at £12.95 for a 2 course lunch are available from Kate Aldridge 01562 882739 or Jo Marsh 01562 884742
18:30Harvest Praise with Wollaston @ St Saviour's
Monday 24th September 2018 09:00Parish Office Closed01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 26th September 2018 18:45Hand Bell Ringing PracticeContact Gill Higgins to join the this group.
Thursday 27th September 2018 09:00Parish Office Closed01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
09:30Hagley U3A Wychbury Room
19:00Wychbury Room PCC Meeting
Friday 28th September 2018 09:00Parish Office Closed01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Saturday 29th September 2018 10:30Saturday Office Hour @ St Saviour'sTo receive bookings for weddings and baptisms
On Duty:
Sunday 30th September 2018 10:30GROUP Holy Communion @ CHURCHILL