Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hagley Cofe
August 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019 09:00Parish Office Open01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
Friday 2nd August 2019 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Saturday 3rd August 2019 10:00Office HourBookings for Weddings and Baptisms can be made.
Sunday 4th August 2019 09:30Morning Praise in St Saviour's
10:30Holy Communion in St John's
18:30Evening Praise in St John's
Monday 5th August 2019 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 7th August 2019 18:45Hand Bell Ringing PracticeContact Gill Higgins to join the this group.
Thursday 8th August 2019 09:00Parish Office Open01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
Friday 9th August 2019 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Saturday 10th August 2019 10:00Office HourBookings for Weddings and Baptisms can be made.
Sunday 11th August 2019 08:00Holy Communion in St John's
10:30Morning Prayer in St John's
10:45Holy Communion in St Saviour's
15:00Music for Sanctuary Concert in St John'sIn aid of Homeless Charities - details from www.musicforsanctuary.org
Monday 12th August 2019 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 14th August 2019 10:30Coffee Morning at St John's
Thursday 15th August 2019 09:00Parish Office Open01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
Friday 16th August 2019 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Saturday 17th August 2019 10:00Office HourBookings for Weddings and Baptisms can be made.
Sunday 18th August 2019 10:30Parish Family Communion in St John's
14:00Baptisms at St John's
18:30Evening Prayer in St John's
Monday 19th August 2019 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Thursday 22nd August 2019 09:00Parish Office Open01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
Friday 23rd August 2019 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Saturday 24th August 2019 10:00Office HourBookings for Weddings and Baptisms can be made.
Sunday 25th August 2019 08:00Holy Communion in St John's
10:45Parish Communion in St Saviour's
14:15Parish Cricket at Hagley Cricket Club
17:15Songs of Praise at Hagley Cricket ClubApprox time
Monday 26th August 2019 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Thursday 29th August 2019 09:00Parish Office Open01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
Friday 30th August 2019 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Saturday 31st August 2019 10:00Office HourBookings for Weddings and Baptisms can be made.