Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hagley Cofe
May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018 18:45Hand Bell Ringing PracticeContact Joan Marsh or Gill Richards to join the this group.
Thursday 3rd May 2018 09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
17:30Hagley Flower School
Friday 4th May 2018 09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
19:00Choir Practice in St Saviour's
Saturday 5th May 2018 10:30Saturday Office Hour @ St Saviour'sTo receive bookings for weddings and baptisms
On Duty: Jackie H & Eva
Sunday 6th May 2018 09:30Morning Praise @ St Saviour's
10:30Holy Communion @ St John's
12:15Baptism @ St John'sJamie-George Richardson
18:00Shared Evening Worship @ Free Church
Monday 7th May 2018 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 9th May 2018 18:45Hand Bell Ringing PracticeContact Joan Marsh or Gill Richards to join the this group.
Thursday 10th May 2018 09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
Friday 11th May 2018 09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
19:00Choir Practice in St Saviour's
Saturday 12th May 2018 10:30Saturday Office Hour @ St Saviour'sTo receive bookings for weddings and baptisms
On Duty: George & Joyce
Sunday 13th May 2018 08:00Holy Communion @ St John's
10:30Morning Prayer @ St John's
10:45Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
18:00HADAC Christian Aid Service @ Free Church
Monday 14th May 2018 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 16th May 2018 18:45Hand Bell Ringing PracticeContact Joan Marsh or Gill Richards to join the this group.
Thursday 17th May 2018 09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
Friday 18th May 2018 09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
09:00Bell-ringers meeting
19:00Choir Practice in St Saviour's
Saturday 19th May 2018 10:30Saturday Office Hour @ St Saviour'sTo receive bookings for weddings and baptisms
On Duty: Richard & Marjorie
12:00Wedding @ St John'sMark Parsons & Angela Legeckis
Sunday 20th May 2018 10:30Parish Family Communion @ St John's
12:30Baptism at St John'sRyan Hickman
14:00Baptisms in St John'sEvelyn A Fox / Harry M Worton
15:00Baptisms in St John's
18:30Evening Praise for Pentecost @ St John's
Monday 21st May 2018 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 18:45Hand Bell Ringing PracticeContact Joan Marsh or Gill Richards to join the this group.
Thursday 24th May 2018 09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
09:30Hagley U3A Wychbury Room
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
Friday 25th May 2018 09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
19:00Choir Practice in St Saviour's
Saturday 26th May 2018 10:30Saturday Office Hour @ St Saviour'sTo receive bookings for weddings and baptisms
On Duty: Richard & Margaret
11:30Baptisms at St John'sSon of Sebastian & Sandhya Matthes by Rev David Blackburn
Sunday 27th May 2018 08:00Holy Communion @ St John's
10:45Parish Communion @ St Saviour's
Monday 28th May 2018 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 30th May 2018 18:45Hand Bell Ringing PracticeContact Joan Marsh or Gill Richards to join the this group.
Thursday 31st May 2018 09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's