Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hagley Cofe
March 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020 09:30Cafe Church in St Saviour's Hall
10:30Holy Communion in St John's
Monday 2nd March 2020 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 4th March 2020 19:30Bell Ringing Practice in St John's Bell TowerNew ringers welcome! - Call Richard Scarth on 01562 886636
Thursday 5th March 2020 09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
Friday 6th March 2020 09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
18:30Choir Practice in St Saviour'sThis practice takes place each Friday at 6.30 pm unless otherwise notified by our Musical Director Paul Evans
Saturday 7th March 2020 10:00Office HourBookings for Weddings and Baptisms can be made.
Sunday 8th March 2020 08:00Holy Communion in St John's
10:30Morning Prayer in St John's
10:45Holy Communion in St Saviour's
15:00Music for Sanctuary Concert in St John'sDetails from Anna Downes
Monday 9th March 2020 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 11th March 2020 19:30Bell Ringing Practice in St John's Bell TowerNew ringers welcome! - Call Richard Scarth on 01562 886636
Thursday 12th March 2020 09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
Friday 13th March 2020 09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
18:30Choir Practice in St Saviour'sThis practice takes place each Friday at 6.30 pm unless otherwise notified by our Musical Director Paul Evans
Saturday 14th March 2020 10:00Office HourBookings for Weddings and Baptisms can be made.
Sunday 15th March 2020 10:30Parish Communion in St John's
Monday 16th March 2020 Invis Hair provisional booking for Wychbury Room
09:00Parish Office CLOSED01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 18th March 2020 19:30Bell Ringing Practice in St John's Bell TowerNew ringers welcome! - Call Richard Scarth on 01562 886636
19:30PCC Meeting in St Saviour's
Thursday 19th March 2020 09:00Parish Office CLOSED01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
Friday 20th March 2020 09:00Parish Office CLOSED01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
18:30Choir Practice in St Saviour'sThis practice takes place each Friday at 6.30 pm unless otherwise notified by our Musical Director Paul Evans
Saturday 21st March 2020 10:00Office HourBookings for Weddings and Baptisms can be made.
Sunday 22nd March 2020 08:00Holy Communion in St John's
10:45Parish Family Communion in St Saviour's
Monday 23rd March 2020 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 25th March 2020 19:30Bell Ringing Practice in St John's Bell TowerNew ringers welcome! - Call Richard Scarth on 01562 886636
Thursday 26th March 2020 09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
Friday 27th March 2020 09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
18:30Choir Practice in St Saviour'sThis practice takes place each Friday at 6.30 pm unless otherwise notified by our Musical Director Paul Evans
Saturday 28th March 2020 10:00Office HourBookings for Weddings and Baptisms can be made.
Sunday 29th March 2020 10:30GROUP Holy Communion in Blakedown
Monday 30th March 2020 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk