Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hagley Cofe
March 2019

Friday 1st March 2019 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Sunday 3rd March 2019 09:30Cafe Church in St Saviour's Hall
10:30Holy Communion in St John's
15:00Holy Cross Group Wedding Tea at St John's
18:30Compline in St Saviour's
Monday 4th March 2019 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 6th March 2019 18:45Hand Bell Ringing PracticeContact Gill Higgins to join the this group.
19:30Hagley Helpline AGM in St Saviour's
Thursday 7th March 2019 09:00Parish Office Open01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Friday 8th March 2019 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Sunday 10th March 2019 08:00Holy Communion in St John's
10:30Morning Prayer in St John's
10:45Holy Communion in St Saviour's
Monday 11th March 2019 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 13th March 2019 18:45Hand Bell Ringing PracticeContact Gill Higgins to join the this group.
Thursday 14th March 2019 09:00Parish Office Open01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Friday 15th March 2019 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Sunday 17th March 2019 10:45Parish Communion in St Saviour's
14:00Baptisms at St John's
15:00baptisms at St John's
18:30An Evening Service for Lent in St Saviour's
Monday 18th March 2019 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 20th March 2019 18:45Hand Bell Ringing PracticeContact Gill Higgins to join the this group.
Thursday 21st March 2019 09:00Parish Office Open01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Friday 22nd March 2019 09:00Parish Office CLOSED01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Sunday 24th March 2019 08:00Holy Communion in St John's
10:30Group Holy Communion in St Saviour's
Monday 25th March 2019 09:00Parish Office CLOSED01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 27th March 2019 18:45Hand Bell Ringing PracticeContact Gill Higgins to join the this group.
Thursday 28th March 2019 09:00Parish Office Open01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Friday 29th March 2019 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Sunday 31st March 2019 10:30Parish Family Communion in St John's