Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hagley Cofe
February 2019

Friday 1st February 2019 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Sunday 3rd February 2019 09:30Morning Praise in St Saviour's
10:30Holy Communion in St John's
18:30Candlemas Service in St Saviour's
Monday 4th February 2019 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 6th February 2019 18:45Hand Bell Ringing PracticeContact Gill Higgins to join the this group.
Thursday 7th February 2019 09:00Parish Office Open01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Friday 8th February 2019 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Sunday 10th February 2019 08:00Holy Communion in St John's
10:30Morning Prayer in St John's
10:45Holy Communion in St Saviour's
Monday 11th February 2019 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 13th February 2019 18:45Hand Bell Ringing PracticeContact Gill Higgins to join the this group.
Thursday 14th February 2019 09:00Parish Office Open01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Friday 15th February 2019 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Sunday 17th February 2019 10:30Parish Family Communion in St John's
14:00Baptisms at St John's
15:00Baptisms at St John's
18:30Evening Prayer with Hagley Free Church in St Saviour's
Monday 18th February 2019 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 20th February 2019 18:45Hand Bell Ringing PracticeContact Gill Higgins to join the this group.
Thursday 21st February 2019 09:00Parish Office Open01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Friday 22nd February 2019 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Sunday 24th February 2019 08:00Holy Communion in St John's
10:45Parish Communion in St Saviour's
Monday 25th February 2019 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 27th February 2019 18:45Hand Bell Ringing PracticeContact Gill Higgins to join the this group.
Thursday 28th February 2019 09:00Parish Office Open01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk