Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hagley Cofe
November 2019

Friday 1st November 2019 09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
18:30Choir Practice in St Saviour'sThis practice takes place each Friday at 6.30 pm unless otherwise notified by our Musical Director Paul Evans
Saturday 2nd November 2019 10:00Office HourBookings for Weddings and Baptisms can be made.
Sunday 3rd November 2019 09:30Cafe Church in St Saviour's Hall
10:30Holy Communion in St John's
18:30All Souls Service in St Saviour's
Monday 4th November 2019 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Tuesday 5th November 2019 10:45Funeral of the late Christine Hancocks in St John's Followed by interment at Stourbridge Crematorium at 11.40 am.
Thursday 7th November 2019 09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
11:00November Discussion Group - St Saviour's HallOn the Theme "Songs of Praise in the New Testament"
12:30Funeral of Jacky Smith - St Saviour's
Friday 8th November 2019 09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
13:00Funeral of Peter Fallows - St John's
15:15Messy Church - St Saviour's HallChildren with Parents and Carers all welcome - lots of fun with playtime, stories, art, crafts and cooking.
18:30Choir Practice in St Saviour'sThis practice takes place each Friday at 6.30 pm unless otherwise notified by our Musical Director Paul Evans
Saturday 9th November 2019 10:00Office HourBookings for Weddings and Baptisms can be made.
Sunday 10th November 2019 08:00Holy Communion in St John's
10:30Morning Prayer in St John's
10:45Holy Communion in St Saviour's
Monday 11th November 2019 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Thursday 14th November 2019 09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
11:00November Discussion Group - St Saviour's HallOn the Theme "Songs of Praise in the New Testament"
Friday 15th November 2019 09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
18:30Choir Practice in St Saviour'sThis practice takes place each Friday at 6.30 pm unless otherwise notified by our Musical Director Paul Evans
Saturday 16th November 2019 10:00Office HourBookings for Weddings and Baptisms can be made.
Sunday 17th November 2019 10:30Parish Family Communion in St John's
14:00Baptisms at St John's
15:00Baptisms at St John's
Monday 18th November 2019 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Thursday 21st November 2019 09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
11:00November Discussion Group - St Saviour's HallOn the Theme "Songs of Praise in the New Testament"
14:30MU Meeting - St Saviour's HallSpeaker is Linda Eggins (Street Pastor)
Friday 22nd November 2019 09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
18:30Choir Practice in St Saviour'sThis practice takes place each Friday at 6.30 pm unless otherwise notified by our Musical Director Paul Evans
Saturday 23rd November 2019 10:00Office HourBookings for Weddings and Baptisms can be made.
Sunday 24th November 2019 08:00Holy Communion in St John's
10:30Holy Communion with Clent in St Saviour's
12:00Talents Market - St Saviour's HallA follow up after the 10.30 am service
Monday 25th November 2019 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 27th November 2019 14:30Funeral of Lesley Scarth in St John's Church Hagley- DY9 9LGFamily and Friends are walking behind the hearse from Clent Drive at 2.10 pm. If you are going to St John's by car it is suggested that you arrive before 2.10 pm and park at the church, whether or not you intend to join the procession.
18:45Hand Bell Ringing Practice in the Wychbury Room
19:30Bell Ringing Practice in St John's Bell TowerNew ringers welcome! - Call Richard Scarth on 01562 886636
Thursday 28th November 2019 09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
11:00November Discussion Group - St Saviour's HallOn the Theme "Songs of Praise in the New Testament"
Friday 29th November 2019 09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
18:30Choir Practice in St Saviour'sThis practice takes place each Friday at 6.30 pm unless otherwise notified by our Musical Director Paul Evans
Saturday 30th November 2019 10:00Office HourBookings for Weddings and Baptisms can be made.