Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hagley Cofe
October 2019

Thursday 3rd October 2019 09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
Friday 4th October 2019 09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Saturday 5th October 2019 10:00Office HourBookings for Weddings and Baptisms can be made.
Sunday 6th October 2019 09:30Morning Praise in St Saviour's
10:30Holy Communion in St John's
Monday 7th October 2019 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
19:00Friends of St. John's Meeting - Wychbury Room
Thursday 10th October 2019 09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
Friday 11th October 2019 09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Saturday 12th October 2019 10:00Office HourBookings for Weddings and Baptisms can be made.
Sunday 13th October 2019 08:00Holy Communion in St John's
10:30Morning Prayer in St John's
10:45Holy Communion in St Saviour's
Monday 14th October 2019 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Thursday 17th October 2019 09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
Friday 18th October 2019 09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Saturday 19th October 2019 10:00Office HourBookings for Weddings and Baptisms can be made.
Sunday 20th October 2019 10:30Parish Family Communion in St John's
Monday 21st October 2019 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Thursday 24th October 2019 09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
Friday 25th October 2019 09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Saturday 26th October 2019 10:00Office HourBookings for Weddings and Baptisms can be made.
Sunday 27th October 2019 08:00Holy Communion in St John's
10:45Holy Communion in St Saviour's
Monday 28th October 2019 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Thursday 31st October 2019 09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's