Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hagley Cofe
October 2018

Monday 1st October 2018 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 18:45Hand Bell Ringing PracticeContact Gill Higgins to join the this group.
Thursday 4th October 2018 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Friday 5th October 2018 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Saturday 6th October 2018 10:30Saturday Office Hour @ St Saviour'sTo receive bookings for weddings and baptisms
On Duty:
Sunday 7th October 2018 09:30Morning Praise @ St Saviour's
10:30Holy Communion @ St John's
18:00Shared Evening Worship @ Hagley Free Church
Monday 8th October 2018 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 10th October 2018 12:30Holy Cross Group Churchwardens and Readers
18:45Hand Bell Ringing PracticeContact Gill Higgins to join the this group.
Thursday 11th October 2018 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
19:00Friends of St. Johns committee meeting
Friday 12th October 2018 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Saturday 13th October 2018 10:30Saturday Office Hour @ St Saviour'sTo receive bookings for weddings and baptisms
On Duty:
Sunday 14th October 2018 08:00Holy Communion @ St John's
10:30Morning Prayer @ St John's
10:45Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
14:00Baptisms in St John's
15:00Baptisms in St John's
Monday 15th October 2018 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 17th October 2018 18:45Hand Bell Ringing PracticeContact Gill Higgins to join the this group.
Thursday 18th October 2018 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Friday 19th October 2018 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Saturday 20th October 2018 10:30Saturday Office Hour @ St Saviour'sTo receive bookings for weddings and baptisms
On Duty:
Sunday 21st October 2018 10:30Parish Family Communion @ St John's
18:30Evening Praise @ St John's
Monday 22nd October 2018 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 24th October 2018 18:45Hand Bell Ringing PracticeContact Gill Higgins to join the this group.
Thursday 25th October 2018 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
09:30Hagley U3A Wychbury Room
Friday 26th October 2018 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
15:00PCC Sub Committee Meeting Wychbury Room
Saturday 27th October 2018 10:30Saturday Office Hour @ St Saviour'sTo receive bookings for weddings and baptisms
On Duty:
Sunday 28th October 2018 08:00Holy Communion @ St John's
10:45Parish Communion @ St Saviour's
Monday 29th October 2018 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
15:00PCC Sub Committee Meeting - Wychbury Room
Wednesday 31st October 2018 18:45Hand Bell Ringing PracticeContact Gill Higgins to join the this group.