Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hagley Cofe
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 18:45Hand Bell Ringing PracticeContact Joan Marsh or Gill Richards to join the this group.
Thursday 4th January 2018 09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
Friday 5th January 2018 09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
15:15Messy Church in St Saviour's HallGames, crafts, stories for children accompanied by a parent or carer.
Saturday 6th January 2018 10:30Saturday Office Hour @ St Saviour'sTo receive bookings for weddings and baptisms
19:3012th Night Celebrations at St John'sMusic, Stories, Poems and lots of fun. Also dedication of the new Hagley Hand Bells. Refreshments provided.
Sunday 7th January 2018 09:30Cafe Church @ St Saviour's
10:30Holy Communion @ St John's
18:30Service for Epiphany @ St Saviour's
Monday 8th January 2018 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 10th January 2018 18:45Hand Bell Ringing PracticeContact Joan Marsh or Gill Richards to join the this group.
Thursday 11th January 2018 09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
19:30Friends of St John Meeting - Wychbury Room
Friday 12th January 2018 09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Saturday 13th January 2018 10:30Saturday Office Hour @ St Saviour'sTo receive bookings for weddings and baptisms
Sunday 14th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion @ St John's
10:30Morning Prayer @ St John's
10:45Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
Monday 15th January 2018 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 17th January 2018 18:45Hand Bell Ringing PracticeContact Joan Marsh or Gill Richards to join the this group.
Thursday 18th January 2018 09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
Friday 19th January 2018 09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Saturday 20th January 2018 10:30Saturday Office Hour @ St Saviour'sTo receive bookings for weddings and baptisms
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:30Parish Family Communion @ St John's
14:00Baptisms in St John's
15:00Baptisms in St John's
18:30Evening Praise @ St Saviour's
Monday 22nd January 2018 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 24th January 2018 18:45Hand Bell Ringing PracticeContact Joan Marsh or Gill Richards to join the this group.
Thursday 25th January 2018 09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
09:30Hagley U3A Wychbury Room
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
Friday 26th January 2018 09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:00Hagley Flower School
Saturday 27th January 2018 08:30Hagley Scouts 1st Aid
10:30Saturday Office Hour @ St Saviour'sTo receive bookings for weddings and baptisms
Sunday 28th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion @ St John's
10:30Holy Communion @ CLENT
Monday 29th January 2018 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 31st January 2018 18:45Hand Bell Ringing PracticeContact Joan Marsh or Gill Richards to join the this group.