Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August 2018

September 2018

Change category
Saturday 1st September 201810:30Saturday Office Hour @ St Saviour's
To receive bookings for weddings and baptisms
On Duty:
Sunday 2nd September 201809:30Cafe Church @ St Saviour's
10:30Holy Communion @ St John's
18:00Shared Evening Worship @ Free Church
Monday 3rd September 201809:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 5th September 201818:45Hand Bell Ringing Practice
Contact Gill Higgins to join the this group.
Saturday 8th September 201810:30Saturday Office Hour @ St Saviour's
To receive bookings for weddings and baptisms
On Duty:
13:00Wychbury room by Ringes during the wedding
14:00Wedding @ St John's
Michael G Coldicott & Nicola L Dutton
Sunday 9th September 201808:00Holy Communion @ St John's
10:30Morning Prayer @ St John's
10:45Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
Monday 10th September 201809:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 12th September 201810:30Coffee Morning in St John's
Joe Hawkins Head of Landscaping at Hagley Hall will update us on the latest news on the Park re-development and the new Visitor Centre.
18:45Hand Bell Ringing Practice
Contact Gill Higgins to join the this group.
Thursday 13th September 201809:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Friday 14th September 201809:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Saturday 15th September 201810:30Saturday Office Hour @ St Saviour's
To receive bookings for weddings and baptisms
On Duty:
15:00Birmingham Organists Assoc visit to St John's
Led by Paul Evans Director of Music - 07504 857088
Sunday 16th September 201810:45Parish Communion @ St Saviour's
Monday 17th September 201809:00Parish Office Closed
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 19th September 201818:45Hand Bell Ringing Practice
Contact Gill Higgins to join the this group.
Thursday 20th September 201809:00Parish Office Closed
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Friday 21st September 201809:00Parish Office Closed
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Saturday 22nd September 201810:30Saturday Office Hour @ St Saviour's
To receive bookings for weddings and baptisms
On Duty:
Sunday 23rd September 201808:00Holy Communion @ St John's
10:45Parish Family Communion @ St John's
13:00Harvest Lunch @ Hagley Golf Club
1.00 pm for 1.15 pm sharp. Tickets at £12.95 for a 2 course lunch are available from Kate Aldridge 01562 882739 or Jo Marsh 01562 884742
18:30Harvest Praise with Wollaston @ St Saviour's
Monday 24th September 201809:00Parish Office Closed
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 26th September 201818:45Hand Bell Ringing Practice
Contact Gill Higgins to join the this group.
Thursday 27th September 201809:00Parish Office Closed
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
09:30Hagley U3A Wychbury Room
19:00Wychbury Room PCC Meeting
Friday 28th September 201809:00Parish Office Closed
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Saturday 29th September 201810:30Saturday Office Hour @ St Saviour's
To receive bookings for weddings and baptisms
On Duty:
Sunday 30th September 201810:30GROUP Holy Communion @ CHURCHILL
<< August 2018