Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2017

September 2017

Change category
Friday 1st September 201709:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
14:00Wedding @ St John's
Aarron Griffiths & Stacey Truman
Saturday 2nd September 201710:30Saturday Office Hour @ St Saviour's
To receive bookings for weddings and baptisms
Sunday 3rd September 201709:30Cafe Church @ St Saviour's
10:00Holy Communion @ St John's
18:00Shared Evening Worship @ FREE CHURCH
Monday 4th September 201709:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's Gallery
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 6th September 201718:45Hand Bell Ringing Practice
Contact Joan Marsh or Gill Richards to join the this group.
Thursday 7th September 201709:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
Friday 8th September 201709:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Saturday 9th September 201710:30Saturday Office Hour @ St Saviour's
To receive bookings for weddings and baptisms
Sunday 10th September 201708:00Holy Communion @ St John's
10:30Morning Prayer @ St John's
10:45Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
Monday 11th September 201709:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 13th September 201710:30Coffee Morning at St John's
Organist Michael Jones. Talk by Eugene Stellenberg on "Ifikara Bakery Project Update"
18:45Hand Bell Ringing Practice
Contact Joan Marsh or Gill Richards to join the this group.
Thursday 14th September 201709:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
Friday 15th September 201709:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Saturday 16th September 201710:30Saturday Office Hour @ St Saviour's
To receive bookings for weddings and baptisms
Sunday 17th September 201710:30Parish Family Communion @ St John's
14:00Hagley & Wollaston visit to Birmingham Cathedral
Monday 18th September 201709:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 20th September 201710:30Hagley Archives Group - Wychbury Room
Contact Irene Oliver to join this group.
18:45Hand Bell Ringing Practice
Contact Joan Marsh or Gill Richards to join the this group.
19:30PCC Meeting - Wychbury Room
Thursday 21st September 201709:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
Friday 22nd September 201709:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Saturday 23rd September 201710:30Saturday Office Hour @ St Saviour's
To receive bookings for weddings and baptisms
Sunday 24th September 201708:00Holy Communion @ St John's
10:45Parish Communion @ St Saviour's
12:00Harvest Supper/Lunch - St Saviour's Hall
18:30Harvest Songs of Praise @ St Saviour's
Monday 25th September 201709:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery
01562 886363
admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 27th September 201718:45Hand Bell Ringing Practice
Contact Joan Marsh or Gill Richards to join the this group.
Thursday 28th September 201709:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
09:30Hagley U3A Wychbury Room
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
Friday 29th September 201709:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Saturday 30th September 201710:30Saturday Office Hour @ St Saviour's
To receive bookings for weddings and baptisms
19:30Concret in St John's
Featuring the dedication of the new Hand Bells with music from hagley bell Ringers and others - to be confirmed
<< August 2017