Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< February 2019

March 2019

Change category
Friday 1st March 201909:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Sunday 3rd March 201909:30Cafe Church in St Saviour's Hall
10:30Holy Communion in St John's
15:00Holy Cross Group Wedding Tea at St John's
18:30Compline in St Saviour's
Monday 4th March 201909:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 6th March 201918:45Hand Bell Ringing Practice
Contact Gill Higgins to join the this group.
19:30Hagley Helpline AGM in St Saviour's
Thursday 7th March 201909:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Friday 8th March 201909:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Sunday 10th March 201908:00Holy Communion in St John's
10:30Morning Prayer in St John's
10:45Holy Communion in St Saviour's
Monday 11th March 201909:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 13th March 201918:45Hand Bell Ringing Practice
Contact Gill Higgins to join the this group.
Thursday 14th March 201909:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Friday 15th March 201909:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Sunday 17th March 201910:45Parish Communion in St Saviour's
14:00Baptisms at St John's
15:00baptisms at St John's
18:30An Evening Service for Lent in St Saviour's
Monday 18th March 201909:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 20th March 201918:45Hand Bell Ringing Practice
Contact Gill Higgins to join the this group.
Thursday 21st March 201909:00Parish Office CLOSED
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Friday 22nd March 201909:00Parish Office CLOSED
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Sunday 24th March 201908:00Holy Communion in St John's
10:30Group Holy Communion in St Saviour's
Monday 25th March 201909:00Parish Office CLOSED
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 27th March 201918:45Hand Bell Ringing Practice
Contact Gill Higgins to join the this group.
Thursday 28th March 201909:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Friday 29th March 201909:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Sunday 31st March 201910:30Parish Family Communion in St John's
<< February 2019