Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Change category
Thursday 1st February 201809:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
19:30PCC Meeting - St Saviour's
Friday 2nd February 201809:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
15:15Messy Church in St Saviour's Hall
Games, crafts, stories for children accompanied by a parent or carer.
Saturday 3rd February 201810:30Saturday Office Hour @ St Saviour's
To receive bookings for weddings and baptisms
Sunday 4th February 201809:30Morning Praise @ St Saviour's
10:30Holy Communion @ St John's
18:00Shared Evening Worship @ Free Church
Monday 5th February 201809:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 7th February 201818:45Hand Bell Ringing Practice
Contact Joan Marsh or Gill Richards to join the this group.
Thursday 8th February 201809:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
Friday 9th February 201809:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Saturday 10th February 201810:30Saturday Office Hour @ St Saviour's
To receive bookings for weddings and baptisms
Sunday 11th February 201808:00Holy Communion @ St John's
10:30Morning Prayer @ St John's
10:45Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
12:30Baptism @ St Saviour's
Connie Ann Lynch
Monday 12th February 201809:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
19:30King Edwards Solo Recitals - St Saviour's
Wednesday 14th February 201818:45Hand Bell Ringing Practice
Contact Joan Marsh or Gill Richards to join the this group.
Thursday 15th February 201809:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
Friday 16th February 201809:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Saturday 17th February 201810:30Saturday Office Hour @ St Saviour's
To receive bookings for weddings and baptisms
Sunday 18th February 201810:30Parish Family Communion @ St John's
14:00Baptisms in St John's
Freddie Fitzpatrick / Thomas J Smith
18:30Evening Praise @ St Saviour's
Monday 19th February 201809:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 21st February 201818:45Hand Bell Ringing Practice
Contact Joan Marsh or Gill Richards to join the this group.
Thursday 22nd February 201809:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
09:30Hagley U3A Wychbury Room
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
11:00Lent Group in St Saviour's Hall
Lists in back of St Saviour's Church
Friday 23rd February 201809:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
19:00Choir Practice in St Saviour's
Saturday 24th February 201810:30Saturday Office Hour @ St Saviour's
To receive bookings for weddings and baptisms
Sunday 25th February 201808:00Holy Communion @ St John's
10:45Parish Family Communion @ St Saviour's
11:45Traidcraft Sale in St Saviour's
Monday 26th February 201809:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 28th February 201818:45Hand Bell Ringing Practice
Contact Joan Marsh or Gill Richards to join the this group.
<< January 2018