Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October 2018

November 2018

Change category
Thursday 1st November 201809:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Friday 2nd November 201809:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Saturday 3rd November 201810:30Saturday Office Hour @ St Saviour's
To receive bookings for weddings and baptisms
On Duty:
Sunday 4th November 201809:30Cafe Church - St Saviour's
10:45Holy Communion St John's
18:30All Souls Service St Saviour's
Monday 5th November 201809:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 7th November 201818:45Hand Bell Ringing Practice
Contact Gill Higgins to join the this group.
Thursday 8th November 201809:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Friday 9th November 201809:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Saturday 10th November 201812:00Hagley Scouts
Sunday 11th November 201808:00Holy Communion St John's
10:30Parade Service St John's
Monday 12th November 201809:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 14th November 201818:45Hand Bell Ringing Practice
Contact Gill Higgins to join the this group.
Thursday 15th November 201809:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Friday 16th November 201809:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Sunday 18th November 201810:30Parish Family Communion St John's
14:00Baptisms in St John's
15:00Baptisms @ St John's
Harry M Jeffs /
18:30Evening Praise with Free Church St Saviour's
Monday 19th November 201809:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 21st November 201818:45Hand Bell Ringing Practice
Contact Gill Higgins to join the this group.
Thursday 22nd November 201809:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
09:30Hagley U3A Wychbury Room
Friday 23rd November 201809:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Sunday 25th November 201808:00Holy Communion St John's
10:30Confirmation Service @ St Saviour's
Bishop Michael Cooper will take this service
Monday 26th November 201809:00Parish Office CLOSED
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 28th November 201818:45Hand Bell Ringing Practice
Contact Gill Higgins to join the this group.
Thursday 29th November 201809:00Parish Office CLOSED
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Friday 30th November 201809:00Parish Office CLOSED
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
<< October 2018