Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September 2017

October 2017

Change category
Sunday 1st October 2017 09:30Morning Praise @ St Saviour's
10:30Holy Communion @ St John's
14:00Baptisms @ St John's
Evelina R Abel / Ava L Clarke
15:00Baptisms @ St John's
B Hurst / Jacob Wilson
18:00Evening Worship @ FREE CHURCH
Monday 2nd October 2017 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 4th October 2017 18:45Hand Bell Ringing Practice
Contact Joan Marsh or Gill Richards to join the this group.
Thursday 5th October 2017 09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
Friday 6th October 2017 09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
12:00Music Festival Meeting St Saviour's Hall
15:15Messy Church in St Saviour's Hall
Games, crafts, stories for children accompanied by a parent or carer.
19:30Race Night in St Saviour's Hall
Tickets from Parish Office £7.50 to include hot supper
Saturday 7th October 2017 10:30Saturday Office Hour @ St Saviour's
To receive bookings for weddings and baptisms
12:30Wedding @ St John's
David Robotham & Kiri Coxon
Sunday 8th October 2017 08:00Holy Communion @ St John's
10:30Morning Prayer @ St John's
10:45Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
Monday 9th October 2017 09:00Parish Office Open The Gallery St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 11th October 2017 18:45Hand Bell Ringing Practice
Contact Joan Marsh or Gill Richards to join the this group.
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Thursday 12th October 2017 00:00Bible Study Group
7 Harberrow Close
09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
19:30FRiends of St John Meeting in Wychbury Room
Friday 13th October 2017 09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Saturday 14th October 2017 10:30Saturday Office Hour @ St Saviour's
To receive bookings for weddings and baptisms by George & Joyce
Sunday 15th October 2017 10:30Parish Family Communion @ St John's
18:30Evening Praise @ St Saviour's
Monday 16th October 2017 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 18th October 2017 09:30Gardening at St Saviour's
Any help appreciated
10:30Hagley Archives Group - Wychbury Room
Contact Irene Oliver to join this group.
18:45Hand Bell Ringing Practice
Contact Joan Marsh or Gill Richards to join the this group.
Thursday 19th October 2017 09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
17:00Hagley Flower School in Wychbury Room
17:00Wedding Rehearsal in St John's
Chris & Chloe
Friday 20th October 2017 09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
13:00Wedding @ St John's
Christopher Shaw & Chloe Mitchell
Saturday 21st October 2017 10:30Saturday Office Hour @ St Saviour's
To receive bookings for weddings and baptisms
Ambrose & Marjorie
Sunday 22nd October 2017 08:00Holy Communion @ St John's
10:45Parish Communion @ St Saviour's
12:00MU Sale after the Morning Service St Saviour's
Cakes Christmas cards, white elephant stall etc..
Monday 23rd October 2017 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Wednesday 25th October 2017 18:45Hand Bell Ringing Practice
Contact Joan Marsh or Gill Richards to join the this group.
Thursday 26th October 2017 09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
09:30Hagley U3A Wychbury Room
10:00Holy Communion @ St Saviour's
17:00Hagley Flower School
Friday 27th October 2017 09:00Parish Office Open in St Saviour's Gallery
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
Saturday 28th October 2017 10:30Saturday Office Hour @ St Saviour's
To receive bookings for weddings and baptisms
Kate & Margaret
Sunday 29th October 2017 10:30Group Holy Communion in Fairfield
Monday 30th October 2017 09:00Parish Office Open @ St Saviour's
01562 886363 / admin@hagleycofe.co.uk
<< September 2017